photo 728x90.jpg
Home » , » 2017 List of Philippine Non-working Holidays

2017 List of Philippine Non-working Holidays

Written By David D'Angelo on Wednesday, December 14, 2016 | 12/14/2016


The year is about to end once again and we are happy to share with you the approved 2017 list of Philippine non-working holidays.  Knowing this will allow you to plan your vacation, trip, family gathering and other important events so that it will not affect your work.


This 2017 List of Philippine Non-working Holidays is based on Proclamation No. 50  signed by President Rodrigo Duterte.

2017 LIST OF PHILIPPINE REGULAR HOLIDAYS


New Year’s Day – January 1 (Sunday)

Araw ng Kagitingan – April 9 (Sunday)

Maundy Thursday – April 13

Good Friday – April 14

Labor Day – May 1 (Monday)

Independence Day – June 12 (Monday)

National Heroes Day – August 28 (last Monday of August)

Bonifacio Day – November 30 (Thursday)

Christmas Day – December 25 (Monday)

Rizal Day – December 30 (Saturday)

2017 LIST OF PHILIPPINE SPECIAL NON-WORKING HOLIDAYS

Additional special non-working day - January 1 (Monday)

Chinese New Year – January 28 (Saturday)

EDSA People Power Anniversary – February 25 (Saturday)

Black Saturday – April 15

Ninoy Aquino Day – August 21 (Monday)

Additional special non-working day – October 31 (Tuesday)

All Saints Day – November 1 (Wednesday)

Last day of the year – December 31 (Sunday)

Eidul Fitr and Eidul Adha will be issued later in accordance with the Islamic calendar.


Visit My Blogs:
Products Blog The Life Trends Online Magazine Otaku Cosplay PH  BizH2o

Follow me on:
Facebook Twitter: @shenbrood Instagram: shenbrood Tumblr Google+

0 comments: