Breaking News

Billboard's Hot 100 Singles Charts (July 17, 2009)

Hi everyone, here is the Billboard's Hot 100 Singles Charts as of July 17, 2009 with Videos of the Top 3 songs.

Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feeling (Sugar Injection Club Mix)

The Billboard Hot 100 (Singles Chart)
1. I Gotta Feeling, Black Eyed Peas (1)
2. Best I Ever Had, Drake (3) (Video below)
3. Boom Boom Pow, Black Eyed Peas (2) (Video below)
4. Knock You Down, Keri Hilson Featuring Kanye West & Ne-Yo (4)
5. Fire Burning, Sean Kingston (6)
6. You Belong With Me, Taylor Swift (9)
7. LoveGame, Lady GaGa (5)
8. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho), Pitbull (8)
9. Birthday Sex, Jeremih (7)
10. He Could Be The One, Hannah Montana (HOT SHOT)

Drake - Best I Ever Had

BLACK EYED PEAS "Boom Boom Pow" JIMMY KIMMEL LA Ft Fergie & Will I Am I Gotta Feeling

Also Visit My Other Blogs
| Pagod Ka Na Bang Maging si Juan? | Ordinary People, Ordinary Day |