Home » , , » Manny Pacquiao vs Antonio Margarito Live Coverage, Match Time Schedule and Pay-Per-View Channels

Manny Pacquiao vs Antonio Margarito Live Coverage, Match Time Schedule and Pay-Per-View Channels

Written By David D'Angelo on Sunday, November 14, 2010 | 11/14/2010

Manny Pacquiao will be facing one of his biggest and strongest opponent yet, Mexican pride Antonio Margarito. Margarito is 38-6 with 27 KOs while Pacquiao is 51-3-2 with 38KOs. Margarito has a reach advantage of about 6 inches against Pacquiao and this will enable him to prevent any immediate close attack from the Pinoy fighting pride. He is also heavier and has more power that could easily destabilize Pacquiao.

Manny Pacquiao on the other hand is relying on speed and a powerful punch that he have used against previous opponents in the ring. He will probably be looking to punch Margarito in the stomach and in the body in order to wear him out while Margarito will probably be targeting Pacquiao's head and body as well.

Antonio Margarito is very Orthodox and Pacquiao would have probably studied previous fights of his opponent in order to prevent any surprises. Pacquiao on the other hand had been a Southpaw but in his previous fights he had impressed many because of his great improvement in terms of punching and footwork.

Manny Pacquiao vs Antonio Margarito live boxing match will be held at the Cowboy’s Stadium, Dallas, Texas. There will be several pay-per-view websites airing Pacquiao vs Margarito live. It will also be broadcast on official TV channels, bars, restaurants and selected cinemas worlwide.

In the Philippines most SM Cinemas and those owned by Ayala Malls will Pacquiao vs Margarito live event via Solar Sports satellite services. The Philppines major network GMA Channel 7 will also be broadcasting the fight.

The official match between the two boxers will start at about 9:00pm Eastern Time (ET), 8:00 PM Central Time (CT), and 6:00 PM Pacific Time (PT). In Mexico, it will start at exactly 8:00 PM Mexico City Time. In the Philippines, the start of the game is at 10:00 AM on Sunday, November 14, 2010.

PLDT MyDSL offers FREE LIVE Streaming of the Pacquiao-Margarito fight to all WatchPad users. On November 14 at 8 a.m., PLDT myDSL Watchpad subscribers will get to experience the blow-by-blow account of the much-awaited Pacquiao-Margarito World Super Welterweight Championship as it streams live from the U.S. with no commercial breaks.

You can watch the MANNY PACQUIAO vs ANTONIO MARGARITO LIVE STREAM HERE. Quality is not that good but I think it is tolerable and speed depends on your internet connection.

Here is another link to the MANNY PACQUIAO vs ANTONIO MARGARITO LIVE STREAM just click here to view.

Also Visit My Other Blogs
| Pagod Ka Na Bang Maging si Juan? | Ordinary People, Ordinary Day |

0 comments: